TERMS & CONDITIONS

Base: Alimos Marina Athens
Olympic Marine Lavrion
Embarkation : Saturday at 17.00 hrs Mandatory: the yacht must return at the base the day before, at 18.00 hrs
Charter Period: In week multiples… Disembarkation: Saturday at 09.00hrs
Insurance Policy : All SeaStar’s Sailing boats are insured in accordance with the Greek law, against risks arising from liability to third parties and damage to the hull, machinery and equipment, with a variable deductable. Sailing Licence Requirement : For a bareboat charter, the Greek Coast Guard requires that one crew member be a licenced sailor and a second member be able to demonstrate basic sailing skills.

PAYMENT TERMS

A 50% bank deposit of the charter fee is required upon booking.
The remaining balance of 50% is required four (4) weeks prior to departure to be deposited to our bank account.

CANCELLATION FEES

Bookings cancelled more than 60 days before embarkation, 30% of the total charter fee.
Bookings cancelled between 59 and 31 days before embarkation, 50% of the total charter fee.
Bookings cancelled less than 30 days before embarkation, 100% of the total charter fee.
If the boat is re-chartered for the same period, the cancellation fees will be refunded.

PRICING OF EXTRA SERVICES

Wi-Fi: 20 euro / week 3GB   Fuel : Yachts are full on embarkation and must be filled up by client on disembarkation. Estimated hourly consumption 5-6 lt.
S.U.P. 150 euro / week      
Safety Net: 150 euro / charter   Outboard gasoline: Outboard is full and accompanied by an extra tank of 5lt.

Agents

We have an active relationship (done business during the last year) with all the agents listed below and no agent on this list has mistreated a sailor, to our knowledge.

Please use their professional services and ask for a quotation for one (or more) of our yachts for the period that you are interested in.

PanEuropean  
Boataround www.boataround.com
ClickandBoat www.clickandboat.com
GlobeSailor www.theglobesailor.com
Sailogy www.sailogy.com
   
Austria  
Mayer Yachten www.mayer-yachten.com
   
Belarus  
Relax Yachting www.relax-yachting.com
   
Bulgaria  
Travel & Sailing Planet www.sailingplanet.eu
   
Canada  
VSV www.vacancessousvoiles.ca
   
Cyprus  
Yachtland  www.yachtland.co.uk
   
Croatia  
Sailing Europe www.sailingeurope.com
Vivat Yachting www.vivatyacht.com
   
Czech Republic  
AAAYACHT www.aaayacht.eu
ATLANTIS YACHT CLUB www.atlantis-yacht-club.eu
AZ Yacht  www.azyacht.cz
Colins Yacht Club www.cyc.cz
PINOS YACHT www.pinos-yacht.cz
Seawolf www.seawolf.cz
Yachting www.yachting.com
   
Estonia  
SEARADAR www.searadar.com
   
France  
Filovent www.filovent.com
SamBoat www.samboat.com
   
Germany  
1a Yachtcharter www.1a-yachtcharter.de
Achterspring Yachtcharter www.achterspring.de
BRABETZ YACHTING www.charterangebote.de
Equipe Yachting www.equipe-yachting.com
Master Yachting www.master-yachting.de
SAIL & MORE www.sail-and-more.de
SCANSAIL www.scansail.de
Soul Sailing Crew  www.soul-sailing-crew.com
TOERN www.toern.de
YACHTCHARTERFINDER www.yachtcharterfinder.com
Yachtico www.yachtico.com
Zizoo www.zizoo.com
   
Hungary  
Azure Yacht www.azureyacht.com
   
Israel   
Seatime  www.sea-time.co.il
   
Italy  
BeBlue  www.beblue.it
Marenauta www.marenauta.com
Mondovela www.mondovela.it
   
Lithuania  
Travel Boat www.travel-boat.com
   
Netherlands  
gofunsailing www.gofunsailing.com
GotoSailing www.gotosailing.com
Tubbber www.tubber.com
Venturi Sailing www.venturi-sailing.nl
   
Norway  
Go Sailing Yachtcharter www.go-sailing-yachtcharter.de
   
Poland  
BLUE WATER www.blueodyssey.pl
FERAJNA www.ferajna.pl
SYRENA Yachts & Charter www.syrenayachts.com
Topsailing www.topsailing.pl
Velmundi www.velmundi.com
YACHTIC www.yachtic.com
   
Russia  
12KNOTS www.12knots.com
ATLANTIS  www.atlantis-sailing.ru
MDM CHARTER COMPANY www.mdmcharter.com
   
Slovakia  
Maxo www.maxo.sk
Υacht Travel www.yachttravel.sk
   
Spain  
MELEE TRAVELS www.meleetravels.com
Top Sailing Charter www.topsailingcharter.com
Yachtcharter Connection www.yachtcharter-connection.com
   
Ukraine  
BBYACHTING www.bbyachting.com.ua
Sailing Duck www.sailingduck.com
sunSailing www.sunsailing.com.ua
YACHT travel  www.yacht-travel.ua
   
United Kingdom  
BOATBOOKINGS www.boatbookings.com
Getaway Sailing www.getawaysailing.co.uk
OceanBLUE  www.oceanblueyachts.com
Really Good Holidays www.reallygoodholidays.com
Yacht4less www.yacht4less.com