AUSTRIA

Mayer Yachten                                  http://www.mayer-yachten.com/

BULGARIA

eXploring                                           http://www.exploring-bg.com/

CZECH REPUBLIC

Atlantis Yacht Charter                       http://www.atlantis-yacht-club.eu/

Colins Yacht                                      http://www.cyc.cz/

Az Yacht Charter s.r.o .                     https://www.azyacht.cz

SeaWolf s.r.o.                                    https://www.charter-lodi.cz

GERMANY

1a Yachtcharter                                 https://www.1a-yachtcharter.de/

B+R Yachting                                    http://www.bur-yachting.de/

Zizooboats                                        https://www.zizoo.com/

segeln & meer – Wolfgang Maurer     www.segeln-und-meer.de

Gundel Brabetz Yachting GmbH     http://www.charterangebote.de

Soul-Sailing Crew                            https://soul-sailing-crew.com

ITALY

Marenauta                                       http://www.marenauta.net/

NETHERLANDS

Venturi Sailing                                www.venturi-sailing.nl

Euroboat Charter                            http://www.zeiljachthuren.nl

POLAND

Blue Odyssey                                 http://blueodyssey.pl/

Yachtic Sp.                                     https://www.yachtic.eu/

Feranza events                              http://www.ferajna.pl

RUSSIA

AMC Yacht Training Center           http://amcsailing.ru/

SWEDEN

Navigare Moments                        https://www.navigaremoments.se/

SWITZERLAND

Sailogy                                          https://www.sailogy.com/en/

UNITED KINGDOM

Kabestan                                       http://www.kabestan.ru/

OceanBLUE Yachts                      http://www.oceanblueyachts.com/

BoatBookings Europe                   https://www.boatbookings.com

Really good holidays                    www.seamaster.com

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

International Yacht Charter.         www.iyc.by

UKRAINE

CHECK IN SEA LLC                    https://checkinsea.global

sunSailing -Olena Pahurets         http://sunsailing.com.ua

YACHT TRAVEL LLC                  http://yacht-travel.ua

FRANCE

Click n Boat                                 www.clickandboat.com/en/

ROMANIA

Setsail SRL Agency                    http://www.setsail.ro/

SLOVAKIA

Boataround                                 www.boataround.com

SPAIN

Enix information technologies, S.L. (BoatBureau) www.boatbureau.com

LITHUANIA

UAB Solarfarm                           www.travel-boat.com

RUSSIA

TrySail                                        www.trysail.ru